heavy rains…

I just can’t put rays of thoughts properly into writing at this very moment. 

As I will be learning navigating and control over this newly discovered site -I had been planning even before to eventually transfer all my posts from Friendster account somewhere like this one.  I had this in my mind long months ago. 

I just feel this is the best time finally putting this into reality.

The pouring of the rain was nonstop since early this morning; it is countless.   It brought me independence to play music, relish its own melody, listen undoubtedly to a soothing hum.

 

Leave a Reply

