throbbing, pounding

I started truly listening and literally it made somewhat difficult in terms of my hearing abilities; what I was hearing was merely throbbing of the heart.   I was beating my standard time as well as some of my mythical powers to fully understand what I was listening in spite of a banging lound sound I was hearing outside.

 I was able to scroll Tinay’s blog and I do not know whether being easily awaken in the middle of the night by something is somewhat a symptom coz I am having some nights too, and lately following  one after another.

But everytime a seed sprouts, God demonstrates His grace; everytime I feel there is goodness in everthing and everyone, God demostrates His grace; everytime I see a rainbow in the sky or a butterly flying, God demonstrates His grace.  Life itself is an unbroken grace.

 

Leave a Reply

