3:12 a.m.

Awaken by the cold breeze brought by the heavy rains and several thunderstorms outside.  Kenzu was kinda nervous.  He is just too afraid of the thunderstorms so I let him out of his dwelling pen (at night he stays at his fave nook).  He sniffed my feet and sat beside me at the stairs, conveying, since I can see it from his eyes as I glanced on them, how comfortable he was when he just saw me. I assured him that everything will be all right.  Tapping his back, while he was eating, I told him I must go back to bed and catch some sleep.

Leave a Reply

