In the air

Yes, Halloween is truly in the air.  Yesterday before going to the bank as my dad’s cousin sent me his authorization to represent him in opening his Pinas bank account, I had the chance to order my fave spaghetti at Biggs. After one of the crew had taken my order, I got curious of the small treasure can beside the counter.  I thought it is where the freebies are. So, out of curiosity I opened the box and surprisingly I  screamed so loud, seeing a bloody cut hand inside, seems like a true hand.  Members of the crew laughed so loud at me including the manager, “maray na lang bistado ninda ako”.  Then, I told myself, “iyan kaya pakialamera”.  We all did laugh.  Good thing is, I was the only customer that time since it was during off-peak hours.

No blog for 2 days,  I’m gonna miss this…

Leave a Reply

