mere reflection

11:03 pm

I’ve been studying the flow of our work for the past two weeks and it indicated Thursday and Friday to be the busiest days .

The night is so calm and all I can hear is Natalie Cole’s voice rendering “As Times Goes By”, feels like as if I’m in a comfy hammock, which leisurely is similar to waltz moves.

But have to work late to finish my report.

I weighed yesterday, lost a kilo, and got some comedones on my forehead.  they were probably due to the two pieces a-5 piso worth peanut pack I’ve consumed for the past week.

I could have written about BSOD, (blue screen of death), amniocentesis, to hang or not to hang, et cetera but got this time to pause and just thank God for being so good.

Life really is a gift, and the grace of God is evident all around us.

Leave a Reply

