Cool Breeze

I am rearranging my mindset.

I’m back to drinking coffee early in the morning before going out for a brisk walking, but tolerating it only for this week.

Seated beside the stairs of the ground porch, I can feel the cool breeze from the second floor azotea.

“Was it my fault?” I can’t help to ask this question regarding the incident at my daughter’s school last Friday.

I feel helpless.

and tends to think by the worlds’ approach, to be perfect, to be always doing right, preoccupied on their ongoing needs to be monitored and be guided.

But I need to be confident,

confident enough to counterpoint the world’s priorities.

confident enough to be teaching the values and lessons from different real life situations.

Leave a Reply

