I’m Back!

“Some of God’s most noble warriors are fragile.  They barely make footprint in the snow, but every step they take is a huge victory.”

I’m back from my long plain walk, alone.  Physically I was but in my heart the idea of walking at dawn, having a couple of hour’s glimpse of steering shining stars in the sky and watching the moon smiling bright still remain.  The night of the 30th in the last month of last year tested my patience again.  Details wouldn’t be that essential.  I have the power to make that night’s incidence, though some kind of dreary, work to my advantage.

It is never too late.

We shall not cease from exploration and the end of all our exploring will be to arrive to where we started and know the place for the first time.

During my walk, I desired to hide under the shadow of thy wings.

And realized that an oyster may have a thick shell which protects him from everything, so secure but not creative.  “We also have joy in our troubles, because we know that these troubles produce patience.  And patience produces character. And character produces hope.”

I am creative and by believing so I am allowing myself to start seeing growth and proliferation of new creativity.

at some point  I had to stop and

I was gone fishing…

got also the chance to see my sisterette.

on my way back, i found something and it says like…

I’m lifting my head up and run like the wind

and never stop dreaming….

Leave a Reply

