unexpected flow

Have a lot to write about but I don’t know where to start.  The three main veins at the dursom of my hand are noticeable; I can see and feel those bluish green subcutaneous structures.  I was clenching them from time to time and put some tolerable pressure on both of my hands.  They are just tired now.

It is a cue for me to leave my keyboard aside from it is getting late.  At last, I’m done!  Before I do that, let me thank you Tere.  I enjoy reading your blog.

And also for those who are regularly visiting this blog, my appreciation is ever growing.

True silence is the rest of the mind; it is to the spirit what sleep is to the body, nourishment and refreshment.

Some of my deepest questions can only be answered by a quiet mind.  Night night!


Leave a Reply

