feb 28

I was on bedrest after work yesterday that I hadn’t had the chance to check my phone and when I opened it today, my inbox was full of requests, actually from five different people asking me to search about the tsunami. It was a headline in CNN news after the Chile earthquake.

The Philippine Institute of Volcanology and Seismology (Phivolcs) raised the country’s tsunami alert to Level 2 today, but government officials assured that there was no need to panic.

“The voice of the Lord is over the waters;
The God of glory thunders, the Lord, over mighty waters.”

Leave a Reply

