S’goin on?

My only sister’s wedding was on the 28th at 4 o’clock in the afternoon at St. Jude Thaddeus Parish, Concepcion Grande Naga City. That was on Wednesday.

On Thursday early morning, the couple together with their closest friends and the groom’s family headed to Sabang Partido. On the next day, they’ve decided to explore the islets of Caramoan Peninsula. Up to this moment they’re enjoying the pristine powdery white sands of the islands facing the Pacific Ocean.

My camera was of no use during that day as it remained inside my bag, so my only option is to wait for them before I could share some pictures.

Meanwhile, let me wish you…

Leave a Reply

