Because I can

I can live
I can love
I can sing just any song
I can dance, I can fly
I'm so lucky I can smile.
I know I should be writing something new which has good content.  I’ve been thinking since yesterday how am I gonna express some of my thoughts and be more factual about it. But let me cite some reasons why for the past days I was relieved which includes primarily my father not winning in the 2010 election.  He was an SB member candidate in my hometown.  Though he ranked first in our place, it doesn’t make any difference at all,  for me. Call me anything what you’d like.  In truth, I need him more than his constituents need him.  That I think is superficial of me. I actually have reason(s), and it has always been my brother.  I am waiting for that time when liberally I can talk about him.  So how’s my candidate?  He actually is so fine.  No grudges, bitterness, and the like.  Now I can talk to him more on the phone coz during the campaign period he rarely stays home.
  • The wedding pictures are delayed; I know and let me post this one which my sister was so frantic about.
Me staying behind was out of my mind and do not have any idea of what a matron of honor should do.  I heard my sister screaming, “Ate Dagay, bako ka diyan sa likod ko, malakaw ka sa inotan ko.”
  • This second picture is a little version of me singing the responsorial psalm.

Now, she is a lady.

Forget the good content. I’ll try hard to do one in the future.  Inspiring you my friends is my goal for the day.
I can live
I can love
I can sing just any song
I can dance, I can fly
I'm so lucky I can smile.

You too can make that big smile :D!
2 thoughts on “Because I can

Leave a Reply

