Gift to self

 

Up to this moment, happy pa din ako. For this year, my gift to myself was visiting the “Gift of Love” and I just did that yesterday.

Thanks to dropbox! Both drives c and d of my PC are now free of music and jpg files. May online back-up na ko, yahoo!

Thanks to friends and relatives who will be coming home next week.

I’m gonna meet Erl, a fellow UNC Glee Club president, tomorrow who just passed away two days ago. And because of him, im going to sing again. May you rest in peace!

Leave a Reply

