Bathroom Remodeling

My first home project for this year is a remodel job for the bathroom.  This is gonna be a total fix since I’ll alter the floor plan, wall detail, fittings/plumbing layout, fixtures, and the color scheme.

As I consider bathroom as the most personal and private room in the house and is in frequent use, I decided to take some time to plan to have its dated and fresh look.  Plus the fact that most of the time you’ll see me bringing what I am reading inside the room.

Day 1….a view of the old design

As a guide, this book helped me a lot.

see the drawings of a trying hard architecture?

these designs are going to inspire me though.

2 thoughts on “Bathroom Remodeling

Leave a Reply

