Data Overloaded

So I was saved by Agoda.  Thankfully, I arrived safely in the maiden’s town near the stone church of Cagsawa, approximately 2.6 km from my room.  Credits as well to my online technical support google map.

My brain is processing all the data and I am not even sure if it is processing accurately.  I can now feel bouts of getting cold feet.  Terms are so confusing but I am really having a good laugh.  Who would have thought that CHB means concrete hollow blocks? and I am astonished with the unfamiliar words. Masonry, plumbing, electronics, drafting, carpentry are some of the subjects that would need familiarization and even mastery.

I am so dead. lolz 😀

Leave a Reply

