I am indebted to you

The fact is, that to do anything in the world worth doing, we must not stand back shivering and thinking of the cold and danger, but jump in and scramble through as well as we can.
                      -Robert Cushing

October is my birthday month.  At this point in time of my life, giving gratitude to persons who in any way have influenced greatly of what I have become, is one of my goals this year.

I have become more caring, understanding, and patient individual.  Cruelty does not work on me even if I tried harder.

I focused on things or ways that are only essential to building or maintaining different kinds of relationships and achieving favourable personal development.

I wanted to make letters for significant people in my life.

I will start making scrapbooks.

Going home is exactly not the same as meeting your parents somewhere; coz home is where your heart is.

The gift of thankfulness is something that is worth doing for me at this point in time of my life.

Leave a Reply

