Creative World

16473509_10154369018408505_6193810488341342_n.jpgThirty days more and the school year will be over.  I am learning new things and relearning every day to be better so there must be always something I can share.  Who said that facebook is only a social media platform? I see it is a venue where people can exchange informative resources.  It helps you ease your never-ending daily logs.

I must say, I still love connecting or reuniting with friends by calling or seeing them in person.  I typically do not open my account during celebratory days.  Pictures and posts resemble, particularly the same which I find so dull.

When a person decides to click that unfriend button, is it a coward-like choice or the bravest move to do?

Books- nothing could compare to these treasures.  Lately, I have been browsing beadworks and fabric arts, the kind of things I really wanted—being occupied with new things towards a new horizon for unique work and style.   At some point, when I see something I have created, it brings so much fulfillment and feeling of happiness.  When we do something that we like, it makes us beautiful.

There are things that you do to feel energized, right? A cup of coffee with cinnamon on it, a sip of tea, dining out with friends, massage, foot spa, movie, nature trip, a window shopping, taking lovable pictures, singing like nobody is listening, jogging, riding your bike, or just a mere stare on your clear window gazing at the moon and the stars, not thinking of questions that need answers at the back of your mind, because you knew that everything will fall into its own rightful place in its own time.  Everything happens for a reason.  I bet you will agree with me.

Now, let us do something really nice this Saturday, a little nicer than the DIY necklaces I made the previous week.

Very little is needed to have a happy life.

I hope you are enjoying your week.

Leave a Reply

